2014 Tentative Events Schedule
These events are subject to change during the year.  Please check back regularly.
.
.
 Saturday, April 19, 2014

Easter Egg Hunt

1pm – 3pm

Vilone Park

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Town Wide Yard Sale

8am-4pm

 
 Saturday, April 26, 2014

Town Wide Clean-up Day

Friday, May 16, 2014

Movies in the Parks

Vilone Park

Rain Date: Saturday, May 17, 2014

 
 Friday, June 20, 2014

Movies in the Parks

Maple Avenue Park

Rain Date: Saturday, June 21, 2014

 

Saturday, July 5, 2014

Fireworks Display

Picnic Event with limited concessions

Fairgrounds Park

Rain Date: Sunday, July 6, 2014

 

Friday, July 18, 2014

Movies in the Parks

Vilone Park

Rain Date: Saturday, July 19, 2014

Friday, August 15, 2014

Movies in the Parks

Maple Avenue Park

Rain Date: Saturday, August 16, 2014

 
 Friday, September 19, 2014

Movies in the Parks

Vilone Park

Rain Date: Saturday, September 20, 2014

 Saturday, September 20, 2014

Household Hazardous Waste Collection Day

Town Hall

 
Friday, October 24, 2014

Halloween Spooktacular Event

Elsmere Fire Co.

The Event will begin at 5:00pm with a parade from Town Hall to the Firehouse. Once at the Firehouse the children will trick-or-treat and then watch a movie.

Friday, December 12, 2014Holiday Tree Lighting Ceremony

6pm-9pm

Town Hall

Rain Date: Saturday, December 13, 2014

 
Sunday, December 14, 2014

Holiday Parade2pm

Friday, December 19, 2014

Best Decorated House Contest Winner Announced

The Council will make the choice for best in their district between December 12th and December 16th and the Mayor will announce Town Wide winner on December 19th.